Our Elected Officials

Please click on the images below for more information on our current Republican Representatives. 

Republican Party Of Virginia


The White House


Republican National Committee


Our Elected Officials

Presidnt Donald Trump

President Donald J. Trump


Vice President  Mike Pence

Rep. Rob Wittman
1st Congressional District: https://wittman.house.gov/
Senator Tommy Norment
3rd Senate District
Delegate Amanda Batten
96th House District
Sue Sadler
Stonehouse Supervisor

Nate Green
WJCC Commonwealth's Attorney
Mona Foley
Clerk of the Circuit Court
Sheriff David Harden
WJCC Sheriff
Show More

Republican Endorsed

Elected Officials

WJCC School Board,
Berkeley District
WJCC School Board,
Stonehouse District
Show More