WJCCRC Executive Committee

Chairman: Dot Matthews  

Parliamentarian:  Mary Swain

VC Programs:   Del. Amanda Batten​

VC Precincts: Vacant

VC Membership:  Barbara Null

VC Finance:  Vacant

Secretary:  Peter Gushue

Treasurer:  Terry Ricks


Communications and Publicity: Steve Mains

Communications and Publicity/Webmaster: Maria G.


Social: Bonni Bilski 

Candidate Recruitment: Jay Everson


Republican Party of Virginia: Regional Field Director: Lori Goldstein 

Williamsburg-James City County Republican Committee (WJCCRC)

P.O. Box 2104

Williamsburg, VA 23187


If you have any questions, comments or concerns about the website please fill out the form below. Thank you!